Marina Mall Jobs UAE – Marina Mall Careers [2022]

Marina Mall Jobs UAE: Marina Mall is Abu Dhabi’s most famous mall and millions of people visit the place every year. Marina Mall is home to many leading brand outlets and stores. If you are interested in working for Marina Mall in UAE then find the job details and other information below.

Marina Mall Jobs UAE 2022

Job RoleListing Details
Organization/CompanyMarina Mall
Date Posted02-08-2022
Job LocationDubai, UAE
Job TypeFull-Time
Salary RangeAED 3500-8500
StatusOpen/Verified

About Marina Mall

Marina Mall was opened back in 2001. It is a humongous shopping mall in Abu Dhabi with 122,000 square meters of retail space. It has leading entertainment, fashion, leisure, luxury, etc brand outlets and stores. There are banks, hypermarkets and even an AMG showroom inside the Marina Mall in UAE. Apply for a job at Marina Mall now.

How To Apply For A Job At Marina Mall?

To apply for a job at Marina Mall in UAE, first of all, go through the list of job vacancies given below in the table. If you find the job you’re looking for then email your résumé and other personal details to the email provided right next to the job title.

New Job Positions Open at Marina Mall

Job TitleApply now
Transportation Supervisorcareers@marinamall.ae
Transport Clerkcareers@marinamall.ae
General Clerkcareers@marinamall.ae
Account Clerkcareers@marinamall.ae
Sales Representative – Indoorcareers@marinamall.ae
Senior Sales Executive – Grocery & Megacareers@marinamall.ae
Buyer Assistant (Grocery)careers@marinamall.ae
Buyer Assistant (Health & Beauty)careers@marinamall.ae
Executive Secretarycareers@marinamall.ae
Senior Software Account Managercareers@marinamall.ae
IT Help Desk Specialistcareers@marinamall.ae
Data Entry Specialistcareers@marinamall.ae
Bakery in Chargecareers@marinamall.ae
Customer Service Representativecareers@marinamall.ae
Marketing Executive (Fresher).careers@marinamall.ae
HR Executivecareers@marinamall.ae
Buyercareers@marinamall.ae
Store Managercareers@marinamall.ae
Buyer Assistant (Grocery)careers@marinamall.ae
Sales Representative – Indoorcareers@marinamall.ae
Buyer Assistant (Health & Beauty)careers@marinamall.ae
Buyer Assistant (Grocery)careers@marinamall.ae
Buyer (Megastore)careers@marinamall.ae
Bakery in Chargecareers@marinamall.ae
Storekeepercareers@marinamall.ae
Asst. Storekeepercareers@marinamall.ae
Data Entry Specialistcareers@marinamall.ae
Document Controlcareers@marinamall.ae
Secretarycareers@marinamall.ae
Admin Assistantcareers@marinamall.ae
IT Engineercareers@marinamall.ae
IT Techniciancareers@marinamall.ae
Software Developercareers@marinamall.ae
System Engineercareers@marinamall.ae
Network Engineercareers@marinamall.ae
IT Managercareers@marinamall.ae
Human Resources Assistantcareers@marinamall.ae
Admin Assistantcareers@marinamall.ae
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
2 Comments
  1. Muhammad sahal says

    I am 2yers Lulu hyper market experience
    Totel seals experience 5yers

    1. Bhisma Adhikari says

      3 years experience storekeeper From India

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.